Sermons

number of sermons: 23

Click here for full details:Zechariah's Story
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Advent 2019 series).
by David Sutcliffe on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:Harvest Service 2019
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the misc series).
by David Sutcliffe on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:Ascension and Return
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the Importance of Jesus' resurrection series).
by David Sutcliffe on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:Resurrection when Christ comes again
1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the Importance of Jesus' resurrection series).
by David Sutcliffe on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:The Lord is my Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the The Good Shepherd series).
by David Sutcliffe on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:The new birth
John 1:10-13 (Part of the The Word made flesh - Christmas 2018 series).
by David Sutcliffe on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:People in Prayer - David
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the People in Prayer series).
by David Sutcliffe on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:Forbid it Lord that I should boast
Matthew 20:17-28 (Part of the Matthew - Summer 2018 series).
by David Sutcliffe on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:The Lord of the Harvest
(Part of the Matthew - Summer 2018 series).
by David Sutcliffe on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Click here for full details:The importance of forgiveness in Christian Community
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the misc series).
by David Sutcliffe on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

http://www.sbbaptist.org.uk/listen-to-sermons/?podcast
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther